Board of Directors:

Mikko Koivusalo

Born 1961, MSc (Econ)
Chairman 2016–
Deputy Chairman 2010–2015
Member 2006–2010
Varma, Director, Investments, Capital Markets 1997–
Postipankki Oy (Danske Bank), Business Analyst, Portfolio Manager 1991–1997
Salmi, Virkkunen & Helenius Oy (PWC), Auditor 1988–1991

Membership on other boards of directors:
The Finnish Literature Society, member of the Board


Mikko Mursula

Born 1966, MSc (Econ)
Deputy Chairman 2017–
Ilmarinen, Deputy CEO, Investments, 2018–
Ilmarinen, Chief Investment Officer, 2015–2018
FIM Oyj, Chief Executive Officer, 2013–2015
S-Bank, Head of Asset Management and Securities Broking Business, 2013– 2015
FIM Asset Management, Managing Director, 2010–2015
Ilmarinen, managerial and investment positions, 2000–2010
Membership on other boards of directors:
Kojamo Oyj, member of the Board
Jane and Aatos Erkko Foundtion, member of the Board 


Jari Suominen

Born 1969, MSc (Econ)
Member 2015–
Stora Enso Oyj, Head of Forest division 2020–
Enso Oy/Stora Enso Oyj, several managerial positions 1995–
Membership on other boards of directors:
Varma, member of the Supervisory Board
The Federation of the Finnish Woodworking Industries, Chairman ot the Board
CEI-Bois, member of the Board

Erkko Ryynänen

Born 1971, MSc (Econ)
Member 2010–
OP Asset Management, Director, Investment Solutions 2019–
OP Bank Group, investment and portfolio management positions 1999– 
Membership on other boards of directors:
OP Real Estate Asset Management Ltd, member of the Board  

Deputy members:

Markus Aho, Varma
Ilja Ripatti, Ilmarinen
Jari Suvanto, Stora Enso 


Images of Board of Directors