Contact information

Tornator Oyj

Head office
Napinkuja 3C,
FI-55100 Imatra
FINLAND

Finance & Investor Relations:

Antti Siirtola
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +358 40 773 0975
E-mail: antti.siirtola@tornator.fi
Address:
Äyritie 8 D
FIN-01510 Vantaa
Languages: FIN, ENG, SWE

Estate purchase and building plot sales in Finland :

Jarkko Heikkinen
Real Estate Superintendent
Phone +358 44 589 2951
E-mail: jarkko.heikkinen@tornator.fi
Languages: FIN, ENG

Estonia:

Martin Tishler
Environmental and Real Estate Manager, member of the Board
Tornator Eesti OÜ
Phone: +372 5676 805
E-mail: martin.tishler@tornator.ee
Address: Lõõtsa 5
EE-Tallinn 11415
Estonia

Languages: EST, ENG

Romania:

Zoltan A. Kosy
Country Manager
Tornator S.R.L.
Mobile: +358 40 861 0815
E-mail: zoltan.kosy@tornator.fi
Adress: Albatrosului Nr. 7, ap.11-17
RO-500461 Brașov
ROMANIA
Languages: ENG, HUN, FIN, GER

Invoicing information

Billing address:

Tornator Oyj
PL 8150
FI-02066 DOCUSCAN

FINLAND

 

Electronic invoices:

003701628078
EPI code: 003701628078
Operator: Ropo Capital, code 003714377140

E-mail: tornator@tornator.fi
Business ID: 0162807-8

To the media

Contact person

Tuija Luukkanen
Corporate responsibility manager

Tel. +358 40 502 9062
e-mail: tuija.luukkanen@tornator.fi

Materials and publications:

Image bank (logos, images)
Financial information (Annual reports and Financial statements)
News

Contact us

With this form you can ask for more information or give feedback on our services. We shall try to reply as soon as possible.