Tornator Oyj AGM elects Board of Directors

The Annual General Meeting of Tornator Oyj, held on 13 March 2013, discharged the members of the Board of Directors as well as the CEO from liability for the financial year 2012. Elected on the Board were Mikko Koivusalo, Erkko Ryynänen, Jyrki Tammivuori, Esko Torsti and Elina Tourunen.

Continuing as authorised public accountants will be Deloitte & Touche Oy with Jukka Vattulainen as principal auditor.

In its organising meeting of 13 March 2013, the Board of Directors elected Esko Torsti to continue as Chairman and Mikko Koivusalo as Vice Chairman of the Board. The Board elected among itself Mikko Koivusalo as Chairman and Erkko Ryynänen and Elina Tourunen as members of the Oversight Committee. Esko Torsti and Mikko Koivusalo were elected as members of the Remuneration Committee.

For further information, please contact:

Arto Huurinainen, CEO, Tel. +358 400 674 902